INDEPENDENT REVIEWS VERIFIED BY REEVOO

WHAT MINI 5-DOOR HATCH DRIVERS ARE SAYING...

"It`s soooo easy to drive, effortless and it turns heads. I have had many people expressing how impressed they are with my Mini"

Julie

INDEPENDENT REVIEWS VERIFIED BY REEVOO

WHAT MINI 5-DOOR HATCH DRIVERS ARE SAYING...

"It`s soooo easy to drive, effortless and it turns heads. I have had many people expressing how impressed they are with my Mini"

Julie

9.3
out of 10

Based on 443 Reviews

  • Overall rating
    9
  • Comfort
    9
  • Build quality
    9
  • Performance
    9
  • Fun to drive
    10
  • Practicality
    9
  • Fuel economy
    9
  • Features and specifications
    9
  • Value for money
    8
  • Technology and Connectivity
    9
443 reviews in total
  • 8 out of 10
    Andrew Commuter
    8 out of 10
    Andrew Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-09-29T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-11-14

    fun to drive, good power for acceleration
    Apple car play is difficult to connect and temperamental
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-09-29T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-11-14

  • 8 out of 10
    David Brisbane Commuter
    8 out of 10
    David Brisbane Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-09-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-11-11

    None
    Worried about quality. Previous Cooper S broke it's driveshaft which broke gearbox at 25k k. Had to buy a new one to have any confidence
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-09-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-11-11

  • 10 out of 10
    Karl Newcastle
    10 out of 10
    Karl Newcastle
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-09-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-11-11

    I like the whole car just paying extra for what comes std most cars these days. Comfort, ride, enjoyment fuel excellent for me.
    17inch tires on all, comfortable ride on 16’s just look too small against car, and run flats, ride not quite like the 17’s I had on other mini. Lane detect. Std for when merging and speed camera alerts.
    ...read more
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-09-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-11-11

  • 10 out of 10
    Pieter Brisbane Parent
    10 out of 10
    Pieter Brisbane Parent
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-08-28T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-11-10

    Fun to drive, happy little car, frugal, great with wireless Apple car play
    Would like front parking sensors
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-08-28T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-11-10

  • 10 out of 10
    Anna Brisbane Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Anna Brisbane Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-09-25T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-11-10

    Love the speed, it’s zippy and fun. Loved that I could build my mini to my style. The colored lights inside and how I can change them to suit my mood.
    ...read more
    So far I’m happy with everything. However, I’m still trying to work out the navigation and speaking directly to my mini. It doesn’t seem to recognize my voice or request. I haven’t mastered this feature as yet.
    ...read more
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-09-25T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-11-10

  • 9 out of 10
    Michael Sydney Motability
    9 out of 10
    Michael Sydney Motability
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-07-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-09-15

    Minimal torque steer, good acceleration. Minimal body roll.
    Needs a better Heads up display
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-07-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-09-15

  • 10 out of 10
    Susan Gold Coast Qld Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Susan Gold Coast Qld Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-07-29T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-09-09

    Fun to look at and drive.
    No electric memory front seats. Can’t display engine temperature and digital speedo at the same time.
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-07-29T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-09-09

  • 10 out of 10
    Carol Baldivis Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Carol Baldivis Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-07-27T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-09-08

    Apple connect
    Would be nice to have automatic seat adjustment. When my husband drove my car he adjusted my seat and it frustrated me. Would be nice to have settings for different drivers preference.
    ...read more
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-07-27T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-09-08

  • 10 out of 10
    Ross Williamstown Motability
    10 out of 10
    Ross Williamstown Motability
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-07-21T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-09-01

    Great looking car drives down nice
    Nope
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-07-21T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-09-01

  • 9 out of 10
    Daniel
    9 out of 10
    Daniel
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-05-29T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-23

    Good points style fun great interior.
    More practical storage such as a decent place to put your mobile phone ( but don't take away the handbrake to do that).
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-05-29T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-23

  • 9 out of 10
    Antonella Lilyfield Parent
    9 out of 10
    Antonella Lilyfield Parent
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XS52

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-07-11T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-22

    .Size .Appearance .Driving performance
    .Radio is not digital
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XS52

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-07-11T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-22

  • 10 out of 10
    Carrys Toowoomba Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Carrys Toowoomba Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-05-12T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-21

    Great car overall
    Maybe have the pedals a bit higher so that smaller people can be more comfortable driving even more
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-05-12T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-21

  • 8 out of 10
    Hae-Uk Brisbane Parent
    8 out of 10
    Hae-Uk Brisbane Parent
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-06-19T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-21

    Fun to drive. Looks Comfort Image
    Navigation is complicated Bluetooth and saving option also complicated Fuel economy could be better in the city
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-06-19T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-21

  • 7 out of 10
    Peter Attadale Recreational
    7 out of 10
    Peter Attadale Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI One 5-Door Hatch XS12

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-05-04T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-19

    Fuel efficient
    Connectivity
    Model Variant: MINI One 5-Door Hatch XS12

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-05-04T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-19

  • 10 out of 10
    Michael Ballarat Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Michael Ballarat Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-06-26T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-19

    Quick and fun and quirky
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-06-26T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-19

  • 10 out of 10
    Judy Bathurst My everyday car for
    10 out of 10
    Judy Bathurst My everyday car for
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-04-29T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-19

    Perfect car to meet my needs
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-04-29T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-19

  • 10 out of 10
    Gemma Sydney Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Gemma Sydney Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-04-06T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-19

    I love my Mini. It is so zippy. So much fun to drive. I thought I was making an uneconomical decision but it is costing me less in insurance and less to run and I am actually in front for a car that is much, much nicer than my old hatchback. Seriously, the best decision I have ever made. The extra features are great fun and I love my sunroof.
    ...read more
    the boot is tiny, but that doesn't really matter when it is so much fun to drive. not important at all really. It is the only negative in the whole car.
    ...read more
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-04-06T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-19

  • 10 out of 10
    Marlee Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Marlee Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-06-19T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-19

    The sporty look.
    Nope!
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-06-19T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-19

  • 10 out of 10
    Andrea
    10 out of 10
    Andrea
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-07-08T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-19

    None
    Too early for fuel and performance evaluation. Too early for build quality but very happy so far.
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-07-08T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-19

  • 10 out of 10
    Suzanne Taylors Lakes Motorway driver
    10 out of 10
    Suzanne Taylors Lakes Motorway driver
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-06-29T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-19

    Everything, so fun. Gorgeous looking car.
    The heater takes a long time to heat.
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-06-29T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-19

  • 9 out of 10
    Alan Glen Alpine Recreational
    9 out of 10
    Alan Glen Alpine Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XS72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-05-07T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-19

    Mini's are just cool
    Apple car play as standard would be good
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XS72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-05-07T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-19

  • 10 out of 10
    Virginia Canberra Parent
    10 out of 10
    Virginia Canberra Parent
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-05-23T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-19

    Easy to drive, love the features. Lots of little purks!
    Changing from car play to Bluetooth radio and back again isn’t easy!
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-05-23T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-19

  • 10 out of 10
    Narelle Newport Parent
    10 out of 10
    Narelle Newport Parent
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-06-10T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-18

    So smooth to drive and reactive to the driver. Bluetooth connectivity to Apple CarPlay. A small thing that makes such a difference. Awesome leather seats.
    ...read more
    The placement of the buttons at knee height on the steering column. I keep managing to turn the auto lights off when I get into the car and don't realise until I'm driving in the dark.
    ...read more
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-06-10T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-18

  • 10 out of 10
    Liza Kyabram Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Liza Kyabram Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-06-10T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-18

    My Mini is fun and makes me smile every time I see it
    I can't get the Mini Ap to work at this stage
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-06-10T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-18

  • 10 out of 10
    Jocelyn Townsville Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Jocelyn Townsville Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-06-25T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-18

    Style, colour, easy and smooth to drive
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-06-25T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-18

  • 10 out of 10
    Em Lindfield Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Em Lindfield Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-04-29T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-18

    None
    No android auto!!! Gps not as good as Google map.
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-04-29T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-18

  • 9 out of 10
    Tracey Bilgola Plateau Parent
    9 out of 10
    Tracey Bilgola Plateau Parent
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-06-05T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-18

    Great shape. Great interior. Fun to drive.
    Suspension. Too bouncy.
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-06-05T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-18

  • 8 out of 10
    Peter Sydney Parent
    8 out of 10
    Peter Sydney Parent
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-05-14T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-18

    Manoeuvrability, ease of use of GPS, comfort, fun to drive
    Suspension
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S 5-Door Hatch XU92

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-05-14T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-18

  • 9 out of 10
    Jacqueline Brisbane Recreational
    9 out of 10
    Jacqueline Brisbane Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-06-20T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-18

    Turbo Comfort Take off Overall look
    Cant think of any
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-06-20T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-18

  • 10 out of 10
    Pamela Manly
    10 out of 10
    Pamela Manly
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-06-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-18

    Rear camera. 5 doors.
    No
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper 5-Door Hatch XU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2020-06-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2020-08-18

Load more reviews
  • About Reevoo

    Independent.

    Companies all over the world pay us to collect and manage reviews and customer feedback on their behalf, but they have no control over what we collect and display. We are a completely independent organisation.

    Impartial.

    We never edit, hide, or removed reviews, good or bad. If a review doesn’t meet our guidelines for bad language or spam, we ask the reviewer to amend it, but that’s it. No-one can edit reviews other than the reviewers themselves.

    Trustworthy.

    We only collect reviews from verified purchasers - people with real experience of what they’re reviewing. We never pay people to write review and only display genuine customer opinions.